Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumnae Office
Share |

Class representatives are vital to maintaining the energy of our alumnae community. If you are interested in becoming a rep for your class, or would like more information, please contact our Office of Alumnae Relations (Alumnae@tmla.org) or call 718.297.2120, ext. 7176.

 

Office of Alumnae Relations

Mr. Sean Belon - SBelon@tmla.org
Director of Advancement & Alumnae Relations

Mrs. Elizabeth McGlinchey Whalen '03 - EWhalen@tmla.org
Assistant Director of Advancement for Special Projects & Communications

Mrs. Judy Belon - JBelon@tmla.org
Assistant Director of Advancement for Administration

 

Alumnae Association

Kathleen A. McCabe '81 - Alumnae@tmla.org
President of Alumnae Association

S. Joan Killen CSJ - JKillen@tmla.org
Co-Moderator of Alumnae Asssociation

S. Mary Ann Carotenuto CSJ ‘57 - MCarotenuto@tmla.org
Co-Moderator of Alumnae Association



Class Representatives

 

Class of 2015

  • Casey Bounocore - casey.a.b0827@gmail.com
  • Theresa Kelley - theresak419@aol.com

Class of 2014

  • Madden McDonagh - mmcdonagh13@gmail.com
  • Angel Pierre - pierreangelg@gmail.com
  • Mmekom Udosen - mmekomudosen@gmail.com
  • Marissa Vaccarelli - marissavaccarelli@gmail.com

Class of 2013

  • Aziza Hawthorne - hawthorneaziza@gmail.com

Class of 2012

  • Danielle Federico - dfederico9@gmail.com

Class of 2010

  • Laura Archer Beaudette - beaudettelaura@gmail.com
  • Christy Calderon - Ccal3643@gmail.com
  • Nicole Gentilella - ngentilella@gmail.com
  • Alyssa Peluso - apeluso92@gmail.com
  • Jennifer Schmoll - jmcschmoll@gmail.com

Class of 2009

  • Dr. Samantha Lanigan - sammlanigan@gmail.com

Class of 2008

  • Brittney Denley - brittney.denley@gmail.com
  • Maria Sauer - mariasauer26@gmail.com

Class of 2007

  • Samantha LiTrenta - samantha.litrenta@gmail.com
  • Johanna Peiser - johanna.peiser@gmail.com

Class of 2006

  • Ashley Casella - ashleymcasella@gmail.com
  • Denise Manukian Marchitto - dmanukian3@gmail.com

Class of 2005

  • Nicole Agnello - nicoleagnello@gmail.com
  • Roxanne De La Torre - roxannedlt@gmail.com
  • Jessica Garcia - Jgarcia1091@gmail.com

Class of 2004

  • Melissa De Los Santos Chajon - Melissa.DLSantos@gmail.com
  • Andriana Alsterberg Espada - Aespada939@gmail.com
  • Sabrina Francois - sabrina.c.francois@gmail.com
  • Katie Battiato Sama - sama.katie@gmail.com
  • Katherine Santiago - katherine.santiago26@gmail.com

Class of 2003

  • Melissa Planty - melissa.planty@gmail.com

Class of 2002

  • Jen McGroarty - mcgroarty.jennifer@gmail.com

Class of 2001

  • Diana Zuvich Covatti - Diana.zuvich@yahoo.com

Class of 2000

  • Deana Folchetti Puglin - sunbeam528@aol.com

Class of 1999

  • Kristen Sardis Barry - ksardis@gmail.com
  • Courtney Fitzgerald Cardot - cfsju3@aol.com
  • Kimberly Meade - kimm917@aol.com

Class of 1997

  • Michelle Bussani Cardinal - mcardinal79@gmail.com
  • Patti Kistner - song4anAngel@aol.com

Class of 1996

  • Monique LaRocque Ashton - moniquemla@yahoo.com
  • Christina Surace Elefante - crelefante@verizon.net

Class of 1995

  • Luisa Blanco Cukro - luisa11040@gmail.com
  • Stephanie DeNicola Turner - stephdenicola@yahoo.com

Class of 1994

  • Ingrid Paris Annan - Annani@aol.com
  • Christina Nater Bennett - christina.bennett07@gmail.com
  • Grace Matias Robles - roblesva6@aol.com
  • Audrey Keany Zoumberakis - akeany14@gmail.com

Class of 1993

  • Fiona Brett Fahy - fionabrettfahy@gmail.com
  • Angela Ottomanelli Hubbs - angelahubbs1@gmail.com
  • Stacey Romano - staceya.romano@gmail.com

Class of 1992

  • Nancy Jones Feeley - nancyjustine@hotmail.com
  • Nicohle Lombard McGeorge - jets2274@yahoo.com

Class of 1991

  • Paola Briones Marro - paola_ny@yahoo.com
  • Theresa Petrassi McLoughlin - theresa.mcloughlin@aecom.com
  • Christine Troiano Rizzo -  backinnewyork@aol.com

Class of 1990

  • Jeannine Azan - jmazan@aol.com
  • Grace Basile - amazin918@aol.com
  • Michele Ciotti - hprmom01@gmail.com

Class of 1989

  • Liz O'Rourke Kupcha - Liz@kupchamkt.com

Class of 1988

  • Norma Saint-Vil Bernard - saintvil2001@yahoo.com

Class of 1987

  • Joy Huang - joyhuang@aol.com

Class of 1986

  • Kelly Morgan Smith - kmpmorg@optonline.net

Class of 1985

  • Dawn Joseph Parker - parker.family1991@gmail.com

Class of 1984

  • Kathy David McShea - kmcshea@yahoo.com
  • Elaine Kenna Turner - jptet@ptd.net

Class of 1983

  • Maribeth Duffy Cinelli - maribeth4265@gmail.com

Class of 1982

  • Colleen Hassett Koenig - chassettkoenig@gmail.com

Class of 1981

  • Kathleen McCabe - kannmccabe@aol.com

Class of 1980

  • Gilma Alberti Caslin - ggirl0217@aol.com
  • S. Marie Mackey CSJ - csjmack@gmail.com

Class of 1979

  • Joanne Amante - joanneamante418@gmail.com
  • Kathy Rutherford - Kathyrutherford1@gmail.com

Class of 1978

  • Amparo Diaz Connors - amparo@alliedpersonnel.com
  • Christina Lombardino - clombardino78@aol.com
  • Connie Fratianni Wysota - cwysota@optonline.net

Class of 1977

  • Rebecca Tomitz Armstrong - rebecca914@rcn.com

Class of 1976

  • Renee Zirpolo Merges - randfmerges@aol.com

Class of 1975

  • Jeanne Brostek Altenau - jasperjba@aol.com
  • Eileen Connolly - retiredap15@yahoo.com
  • Julie Malin Mansour - jamm820@aol.com
  • Linda Rossel - linda@dwpd.net

Class of 1974

  • Donna Alexandra Venturini Dyer - adyer98971@aol.com

Class of 1973

  • Grace Hunter - gahunter0@gmail.com
  • Nancy Matta - nancy.matta@ubs.com

Class of 1972

  • Denise DeMaria - dmtdemaria@hotmail.com
  • Anna Marino Lyons - alyonsny@aol.com

Class of 1971

  • Nancy Funke Berkowitz - nrfunke@gmail.com
  • Peggy Bastable Parker - 72329@optonline.net

Class of 1969

  • Celeste Coiro Eshenwald - cace18@msn.com
  • Margo Peropat Robles - mmargo223@aol.com

Class of 1968

  • Terry Madonia Sexton - terry.sexton2010@gmail.com

Class of 1967

  • Debbie Richardson Bendana - diva927@juno.com
  • Pat Clements Jaquay - pcjaquay@yahoo.com
  • Louise Berardesca McNamara - JLTMac3@aol.com
  • S. Linda Pero CSJ - slaprunner@aol.com
  • Pat Izzo Thigpen - trishai1949@me.com

Class of 1966

  • Dr. Ann DiBella Jablon - ajablon@mmm.edu
  • Joan Capo Shaughnessy - Joanshaughnessy@gmail.com
  • Ronnie Bleakley Steffen - veronica.steffen@fuse.net
  • Maureen Tooher - maureen613@q.com

Class of 1965

  • Christine Marston Davenport - cmmdavenport28@aol.com
  • Barbara Fiscina Elliott - bge111@yahoo.com
  • Kathy Robilotti-Fordham - tatty313@optonline.net
  • Rosemary Hannigan Sammon - mimasammon@yahoo.com

Class of 1964

  • Dr. Joan Sciscenti Tscherne - chemdocs@aol.com

Class of 1963

  • Joanne Ford Doyle - harvestm@optonline.net

Class of 1962

  • Ellen Reuss Curran - elliepat1@yahoo.com
  • Barbara Pravati Filazzola - laughBF@optonline.net

Class of 1959

  • Irene Devine Schillmaier - ischill@optonline.net

Class of 1958

  • Pat Dunn Ryan - dollydunn@aol.com

Class of 1957 Accelerated

  • Mary Duffy - maryduffy40@gmail.com

Class of 1957 - June

  • S. Mary Ann Carotenuto CSJ - carotenutom@hotmail.com
  • Pat Venezian Daley - maxczu@aol.com
  • Midge Lorenzen Thompson - AJTBonds@aol.com

Class of 1954 - June

  • Janice Calcagno O'Callaghan - toccalj@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Theresa Mullee Schoenig - tschoenig@hotmail.com

Class of 1954 - January

  • Ginger Kruck Lalor - gingerlalor@gmail.com

Class of 1952 - June

  • Athina Leka Aston - Amermarket@aol.com

Class of 1952 - January

  • S. Mary St. John CSJ - owen52_2000@yahoo.com

Class of 1949 - January

  • Audrey Altenburg Schlee - Alumnae@tmla.org

Class of 1946 - June

  • Miriam Smith Vagt - terrymim@optonline.net
Alumnae Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News